Breakfast

Getting a Job vs Keeping a Job (via Girl Normal)

1 Comment

Read this post. Her writing style is great, and I’m so glad other people feel like this too (even though I’m much more likely to be grouchy in the afternoon or if I haven’t had 5 snacks than in the morning).

Getting a Job vs Keeping a Job [UPDATE: This post should really be called “Having a Job vs Keeping a Job.”  But I posted it rather early this morning and, as you’ll see, I’m not really a morning person and really wasn’t expecting to make Fresh Pressed today. Also, this post is a bit more angry than my other posts, and I’m really not an angry person – just in the morning. OK. Anyway, read on if you’d like and aren’t offended by angry rants about working in an office. If you are … Read More

via Girl Normal

One thought on “Getting a Job vs Keeping a Job (via Girl Normal)

  1. I hate work. I hate offices. I hate happy people. I hate talking to them. I hate hearing about their cats. I hate that I have to. Blahhhhhh……..this is brilliant.

Leave a Reply

