Breakfast

Let the freaking out begin (or continue harder).

1 Comment

I take the LSAT one week from today.  Don’t try to tell me it’s not as big of a deal as I think or that I shouldn’t worry too much—this is the single most important factor in my law school applications.  Yikes.

This is a pretty accurate illustration of my brain right now:

One thought on “Let the freaking out begin (or continue harder).

  1. I’m sure you will do great! (If you prepare well, which lets be honest, You’re Kelly Cosby! Of course you are preparing well!)

    Good luck with the studying and good luck with the exam!!

Leave a Reply

