Breakfast

Tips for New College Students – Round 9 (via I draw sometimes.)

1 Comment

My friend Eric has been posting some great tips for students just beginning college. I’m making my brother read them for sure, but I think they can be helpful no matter what year you are in college. Plus, his post in the series before this one (Round 8) was freshly pressed.  Yeah, I know a celebrity.

Tips for New College Students - Round 9 So, I don’t mean to sound like I’m bragging, but my last series of college tips (which you can see here) was Freshly Pressed, meaning it was featured on the WordPress home page. That brought me a massive torrent of visitors, many of which left fantastic comments or support. It was a surreal day during which my phone notified me of new comments and “Like”s almost incessantly from the moment I woke up. (Actually, I already had 20 messages in my inb … Read More

via I draw sometimes.

One thought on “Tips for New College Students – Round 9 (via I draw sometimes.)

  1. I profoundly approve of this re-post. PROFOUNDLY.

Leave a Reply

