Breakfast

SOMEONE has great taste.

3 Comments

I’m pleased to say that this week has been full of good things and positive turns. I’ve been reminded over and over again how lucky I am in so many ways. The most important exciting news of the week, though, just came to my attention this evening:

Malia

Malia Obama’s Lauren Moffat Coat by the Budget Babe

Everyone, Malia Obama and I own the same winter coat. I would like to officially praise her for her impeccable fashion sense (obviously).

Radio City

3 thoughts on “SOMEONE has great taste.

  1. Oh, I thought this was going to be about Clay. hahaha

  2. No! I just saw this on Facebook and the photo was of you and Clay. I was misled. hahaha

Leave a Reply

